Generation   Home
Categories
generation

Trommelbremsen

: name

Allgemein • Regelmäßige Wartung • Bremsbelag und Trommel • Anpassung 2008 Subaru Forester REGELMÄßIGE WARTUNGS-SERVICES Bremsbelag und Trommel ANPASSUNG 1. TROMMELBREMSE HINTEN Die Haupt-Bremse, die sich automatisch anpasst, so dass keine Anpassungen...

Bremse • Bremse • Hinten Trommelbremse Schuh • Entfernung 2008 Subaru Forester BREMSE Trommelbremse Hinten Schuh ENTFERNUNG 1. Das Fahrzeug auf eine Hebebühne. 2. Lösen Sie die Radmuttern. 3. Heben Sie das Fahrzeug, und entfernen Sie die Hinterräder....

Bremse • Bremse • Hinten Trommelbremse Schuh • Installation 2008 Subaru Forester BREMSE Trommelbremse Hinten Schuh INSTALLATION 1. Reinigen Sie die Rückplatte und die Rad-Zylinder-Anordnung. 2. Fetten Sie die Teile angezeigt durch die Pfeile in der...

Bremse • Bremse • Trommelbremse Hinten Trommel • Entfernung 2008 Subaru Forester BREMSE Trommelbremse Hinten Trommel ENTFERNUNG 1. Das Fahrzeug auf eine Hebebühne. 2. Lösen Sie die Radmuttern. 3. Heben Sie das Fahrzeug, und entfernen Sie die...

Bremse • Bremse • Trommelbremse Hinten Trommel • Inspektion 2008 Subaru Forester BREMSE Trommelbremse Hinten Trommel INSPEKTION 1. Wenn die Innenseite der Bremstrommel hat Kratzer, Prüfung durchführen. Und wenn es ungleichmäßig abgenutzt, hat schmale...

Bremse • Bremse • Trommelbremse Hinten Trommel • Inspektion 2005 Subaru Forester BREMSE Trommelbremse Hinten Trommel INSPEKTION 1. Wenn die Innenseite der Bremstrommel ist gestreift, die richtige Oberfläche. Und wenn es ungleichmäßig abgenutzt,...

Bremse • Bremse • Hinten Drum Brake Assembly • Entfernung 2008 Subaru Forester BREMSE Trommelbremse Hinten Montage ENTFERNUNG VORSICHT: Lassen Sie sich nicht von der Bremsflüssigkeit kommen in Kontakt mit der Lackoberfläche der Fahrzeugkarosserie....

Bremse • Bremse • Hinten Drum Brake Assembly • Entfernen 2005 Subaru Forester BREMSE Trommelbremse Hinten Montage ENTFERNUNG VORSICHT: Nicht zulassen, Bremsflüssigkeit in Kontakt zu kommen mit Karosserie; abwaschen mit Wasser und wischen Sie...

Bremse • Bremse • Hinten Drum Brake Assembly • Installation 2008 Subaru Forester BREMSE Trommelbremse Hinten Montage INSTALLATION 1. Reinigen Sie die Rückplatte und die Rad-Zylinder-Anordnung. 2. Installieren Sie die Rad-Zylinder-Anordnung auf der...

Bremse • Bremse • Trommelbremse Hinten Montage • Demontage 2008 Subaru Forester BREMSE Trommelbremse Hinten Montage DEMONTAGE 1. Entfernen Sie rechts und Links, Staub-Stiefel aus dem Radzylinder. (1) Air cap bleeder (2) Air...

Bremse • Bremse • Hinten Drum Brake Assembly • Assembly 2008 Subaru Forester BREMSE Trommelbremse Hinten Montage MONTAGE 1. Reinigen Sie alle Teile mit Bremsflüssigkeit. Prüfen und ersetzen defekter Teile. • Tasse und boot Schaden oder Müdigkeit •...

Bremse • Bremse • Hinten Drum Brake Assembly • Montage-2005 Subaru Forester BREMSE Trommelbremse Hinten Montage MONTAGE 1. Reinigen Sie alle Teile in Bremsflüssigkeit. Prüfen und ersetzen der Defekten Teile. • Tasse und boot für Schäden oder...

BREMSE Trommelbremse Hinten Trommel INSTALLATION Legen Sie den Außendurchmesser der BREMSBACKEN auf 0,5 bis 0,8 mm (0.020 to 0.031 in) kleiner im Vergleich mit dem...

BREMSE Trommelbremse Hinten Schuh INSPEKTION 1. Messen Sie die auskleidungsdicke ein. Wenn es über den Dienst einschränken, ersetzen Sie die BREMSBACKEN mit einem neuen....

BREMSE Trommelbremse Hinten Montage INSPEKTION Wenn die Verformung und Abnutzung der Rückseite der Platte, Schuh, etc. sind bemerkenswert, ersetzen Sie Sie.
© 2018. suforester.com

Generation   Home
Categories
generation

Drum Brakes

Sort by: default name

General • Periodic Maintenance Services • Brake Lining and Drum • Adjustment 2008 Subaru Forester PERIODIC MAINTENANCE SERVICES > Brake Lining and Drum ADJUSTMENT 1. REAR DRUM BRAKE The main brake automatically adjusts itself, so no adjustments are needed. 2. PARKING...

Brake • Brake • Rear Drum Brake Shoe • Removal 2008 Subaru Forester BRAKE > Rear Drum Brake Shoe REMOVAL 1. Set the vehicle on a lift. 2. Loosen the wheel nuts. 3. Lift up the vehicle, and then remove the rear wheels. 4. Release the...

Brake • Brake • Rear Drum Brake Shoe • Installation 2008 Subaru Forester BRAKE > Rear Drum Brake Shoe INSTALLATION 1. Clean the back plate and wheel cylinder assembly. 2. Apply grease to the portions indicated by arrows in the figure. Brake...

Brake • Brake • Rear Drum Brake Drum • Removal 2008 Subaru Forester BRAKE > Rear Drum Brake Drum REMOVAL 1. Set the vehicle on a lift. 2. Loosen the wheel nuts. 3. Lift up the vehicle, and then remove the rear wheels. 4. Release the...

Brake • Brake • Rear Drum Brake Drum • Inspection 2008 Subaru Forester BRAKE > Rear Drum Brake Drum INSPECTION 1. If the inside surface of the brake drum has scratches, perform inspection. And, if it is unevenly worn, has narrow streaks on the...

Brake • Brake • Rear Drum Brake Drum • Inspection 2005 Subaru Forester BRAKE > Rear Drum Brake Drum INSPECTION 1. If the inside surface of brake drum is streaked, correct the surface. And, if it is unevenly worn, taperingly streaked, or the...

Brake • Brake • Rear Drum Brake Assembly • Removal 2008 Subaru Forester BRAKE > Rear Drum Brake Assembly REMOVAL CAUTION: Do not let brake fluid come into contact with the painted surface of the vehicle body. Completely wash away with water...

Brake • Brake • Rear Drum Brake Assembly • Removal 2005 Subaru Forester BRAKE > Rear Drum Brake Assembly REMOVAL CAUTION: Do not allow brake fluid to come in contact with vehicle body; wash away with water and wipe off completely if spilled. 1....

Brake • Brake • Rear Drum Brake Assembly • Installation 2008 Subaru Forester BRAKE > Rear Drum Brake Assembly INSTALLATION 1. Clean the back plate and wheel cylinder assembly. 2. Install the wheel cylinder assembly on the back plate, and tighten...

Brake • Brake • Rear Drum Brake Assembly • Disassembly 2008 Subaru Forester BRAKE > Rear Drum Brake Assembly DISASSEMBLY 1. Remove the right and left dust boots from the wheel cylinder. (1) Air bleeder cap (2) Air bleeder screw...

Brake • Brake • Rear Drum Brake Assembly • Assembly 2008 Subaru Forester BRAKE > Rear Drum Brake Assembly ASSEMBLY 1. Clean all parts with brake fluid. Check and replace faulty parts. • Cup and boot damage or fatigue • Wheel cylinder body,...

Brake • Brake • Rear Drum Brake Assembly • Assembly 2005 Subaru Forester BRAKE > Rear Drum Brake Assembly ASSEMBLY 1. Clean all parts in brake fluid. Check and replace the faulty parts. • Cup and boot for damage or fatigue • Cylinder, piston...

BRAKE > Rear Drum Brake Drum INSTALLATION Set the outside diameter of brake shoes 0.5 to 0.8 mm (0.020 to 0.031 in) smaller in comparison with the inside diameter of the...

BRAKE > Rear Drum Brake Shoe INSPECTION 1. Measure the lining thickness. If it exceeds the service limit, replace the brake shoe with a new one. Lining thickness Standard:...

BRAKE > Rear Drum Brake Assembly INSPECTION If the deformation or wear of back plate, shoe, etc. are notable, replace them.
© 2018. suforester.com
Order call back