Generation   Home
Categories
generation

Kupplung

: name

Getriebe/Transaxle • Clutch System • Ausrücklager-und Hebel • Entfernung 2015 Subaru Forester CLUTCH-SYSTEM Ausrücklager und-Hebel ENTFERNUNG 1. Entfernen Sie die Getriebe-Einheit aus dem Fahrzeug. Schaltgetriebe UND DIFFERENTIAL(6MT) Schaltgetriebe Montage -...

Getriebe/Transaxle • Clutch System • Schwungrad • Entfernung 2015 Subaru Forester CLUTCH-SYSTEM Schwungrad ENTFERNUNG 1. Entfernen Sie die Getriebe-Einheit. Schaltgetriebe UND DIFFERENTIAL(6MT) Schaltgetriebe Montage - ENTFERNEN 2. Entfernen Sie den...

Getriebe/Transaxle • Clutch System • Schwungrad • Installation 2013 Subaru Forester CLUTCH-SYSTEM Schwungrad INSTALLATION 1. Vorübergehend ziehen Sie die Kurbelwellen-positions-sensor Druckplatte und Schwungrad. HINWEIS: Richten Sie die knock-pin-Loch der...

Getriebe/Transaxle - • Kupplung • Kupplung Wechseln • Installation 2013 Subaru Forester KUPPLUNG Kupplungs-Schalter INSTALLATION 1. KUPPLUNG WECHSELN 1. Bewegen Sie den Bolzen der Schubstange nach Links und rechts, bewahren Sie Sie an die position, wo es...

Getriebe/Transaxle - • Kupplung • Kupplung Wechseln • Inspektion 2013 Subaru Forester KUPPLUNG Kupplungs-Schalter INSPEKTION 1. KUPPLUNG-START-SCHALTER 1. Führen Sie die folgenden Kontrollen. Wenn die Kupplung start Schalter nicht normal funktioniert,...

Getriebe/Transaxle - • Kupplung • Kupplung Wechseln • Inspektion 2010 Subaru Forester KUPPLUNG Kupplungs-Schalter INSPEKTION 1. Wenn die Kupplung wechseln (cruise control) nicht richtig funktioniert (oder wenn es halt nicht an der angegebenen position)),...

Getriebe/Transaxle - • Kupplung • Kupplung Wechseln • Inspektion 2008 Subaru Forester KUPPLUNG Kupplungs-Schalter INSPEKTION 1. Stellen Sie sicher, dass der Motor nicht mit Kupplung-pedal nicht gedrückt ist. Überprüfen Sie die Einstellung von...

Getriebe/Transaxle - • Kupplung • Kupplung Wechseln • Anpassung 2013 Subaru Forester KUPPLUNG Kupplungs-Schalter ANPASSUNG 1. Lösen Sie die Kontermutter von der Kupplung-start-Schalter. (A) Kontermutter (B) Kupplung-start-Schalter 2....

Getriebe/Transaxle • Clutch System • Kupplungspedal • Entfernen 2013 Subaru Forester KUPPLUNG Kupplungs-Pedal ENTFERNUNG 1. Trennen Sie das Massekabel von der Batterie. 2. Entfernen Sie die Lenksäule. POWER ASSISTED SYSTEM (Servolenkung) Lenksäule...

Getriebe/Transaxle • Clutch System • Kupplungspedal • Inspektion 2009 Subaru Forester KUPPLUNG Kupplungs-Pedal INSPEKTION Bewegen Sie das Kupplungspedal pads in der seitlichen Richtung mit einer Kraft von etwa 10 N (1 KP, 2 lbf), um zu überprüfen, dass das...

Getriebe/Transaxle • Clutch System • Kupplungspedal • Demontage 2015 Subaru Forester KUPPLUNG Kupplungs-Pedal DEMONTAGE 1. Entfernen Sie die Kupplung schaltet. 2. Entfernen Sie den clip, unterstützen Feder, Stange und Buchse. cl (A) Clip (B)...

Getriebe/Transaxle • Clutch System • Kupplungsflüssigkeit • Inspektion 2015 Subaru Forester KUPPLUNG Kupplungs-Flüssigkeit INSPEKTION VORSICHT: Seien Sie vorsichtig, nicht zu verschütten der Bremsflüssigkeit. Bremsflüssigkeit verschüttet auf der Karosserie Schaden...

Getriebe/Transaxle • Clutch System • Kupplungsflüssigkeit Entlüften • Verfahren 2015 Subaru Forester KUPPLUNG Kupplungs-Flüssigkeit entlüften VERFAHREN VORSICHT: Seien Sie vorsichtig, nicht zu verschütten der Bremsflüssigkeit. Bremsflüssigkeit verschüttet auf der...

Getriebe/Transaxle • Clutch System • Kupplungsflüssigkeit Entlüften • Verfahren 2013 Subaru Forester KUPPLUNG Kupplungs-Flüssigkeit entlüften VERFAHREN HINWEIS: Entlüften Sie die Luft aus der öl-Linie mit Hilfe von einem co-worker. 1. Entfernen Sie die...

Getriebe/Transaxle - • Kupplung • Kupplungsscheibe und Abdeckung • Entfernen 2008 Subaru Forester CLUTCH Clutch Disc und Cover ENTFERNUNG 1. Entfernen Sie die Getriebe-Einheit aus dem Fahrzeug Körper. Schaltgetriebe UND DIFFERENTIAL(5MT) Schaltgetriebe Montage -...

REGELMÄßIGE WARTUNGS-SERVICES Kupplungs-System ÜBERPRÜFUNG UND ANPASSUNG Siehe "CL" für die überprüfung und Anpassung der Kupplung system. KUPPLUNG Kupplungs-Pedal -...

KUPPLUNG Kupplungs-Schalter ENTFERNUNG 1. Trennen Sie das Massekabel von der Batterie. 2. Entfernen Sie die Abdeckung Montage - Instrumententafel LWR-Treiber....

KUPPLUNG Kupplungs-Pedal INSTALLATION 1. Installieren Sie in umgekehrter Reihenfolge des Ausbaus. Anzugsmoment: Kupplungspedal 18 N·m (1.8 kgf-m, 13.3 ft-lb)...

KUPPLUNG Kupplungs-Pedal MONTAGE 1. Installieren Sie den Gummistopfen und pedal pad auf dem Kupplungspedal. 2. Installieren Sie die Kupplung wechseln, um die pedal...

KUPPLUNG Kupplungs-Pedal MONTAGE 1. Installieren Sie den stopper, etc., vorübergehend in die pedal Halterung. 2. Reinigen Sie die Kupplung und Brems-pedal-Buchse Löcher,...

KUPPLUNG Kupplungs-Pedal MONTAGE 1. Bringen Sie den Verschluss, etc. pedal Halterung vorübergehend. 2. Reinigen Sie das innere der Bohrungen von Kupplungspedal und...
© 2018. suforester.com

Generation   Home
Categories
generation

Clutch

Sort by: default name

Transmission/Transaxle • Clutch System • Release Bearing and Lever • Removal 2015 Subaru Forester CLUTCH SYSTEM > Release Bearing and Lever REMOVAL 1. Remove the transmission assembly from the vehicle. MANUAL TRANSMISSION AND DIFFERENTIAL(6MT) > Manual Transmission...

Transmission/Transaxle • Clutch System • Flywheel • Removal 2015 Subaru Forester CLUTCH SYSTEM > Flywheel REMOVAL 1. Remove the transmission assembly. MANUAL TRANSMISSION AND DIFFERENTIAL(6MT) > Manual Transmission Assembly > REMOVAL 2. Remove the clutch...

Transmission/Transaxle • Clutch System • Flywheel • Installation 2013 Subaru Forester CLUTCH SYSTEM > Flywheel INSTALLATION 1. Temporarily tighten the crankshaft position sensor plate and flywheel. NOTE: Align the knock pin hole of the crankshaft position...

Transmission/Transaxle • Clutch System • Clutch Switch • Installation 2013 Subaru Forester CLUTCH SYSTEM > Clutch Switch INSTALLATION 1. CLUTCH SWITCH 1. Move the clevis pin of push rod to left and right, retain it at the position where it moves smoothly, and...

Transmission/Transaxle • Clutch System • Clutch Switch • Inspection 2013 Subaru Forester CLUTCH SYSTEM > Clutch Switch INSPECTION 1. CLUTCH START SWITCH 1. Perform the following inspections. If the clutch start switch does not operate normally, adjust the...

Transmission/Transaxle • Clutch System • Clutch Switch • Inspection 2010 Subaru Forester CLUTCH SYSTEM > Clutch Switch INSPECTION 1. If the clutch switch (cruise control) does not operate properly (or if it does not stop at the specified position), replace it...

Transmission/Transaxle • Clutch System • Clutch Switch • Inspection 2008 Subaru Forester CLUTCH SYSTEM > Clutch Switch INSPECTION 1. Make sure that engine does not start with clutch pedal not depressed. Inspect the adjustment of clutch switch and check the clutch...

Transmission/Transaxle • Clutch System • Clutch Switch • Adjustment 2013 Subaru Forester CLUTCH SYSTEM > Clutch Switch ADJUSTMENT 1. Loosen the lock nut of the clutch start switch. (A) Lock nut (B) Clutch start switch 2. Fully depress the...

Transmission/Transaxle • Clutch System • Clutch Pedal • Removal 2013 Subaru Forester CLUTCH SYSTEM > Clutch Pedal REMOVAL 1. Disconnect the ground cable from battery. 2. Remove the steering column. POWER ASSISTED SYSTEM (POWER STEERING) > Steering Column >...

Transmission/Transaxle • Clutch System • Clutch Pedal • Inspection 2009 Subaru Forester CLUTCH SYSTEM > Clutch Pedal INSPECTION Move the clutch pedal pads in the lateral direction with a force of approximately 10 N (1 kgf, 2 lbf) to check that the clutch pedal...

Transmission/Transaxle • Clutch System • Clutch Pedal • Disassembly 2015 Subaru Forester CLUTCH SYSTEM > Clutch Pedal DISASSEMBLY 1. Remove the clutch switches. 2. Remove the clip, assist spring, rod and bushing. cl (A) Clip (B) Assist spring...

Transmission/Transaxle • Clutch System • Clutch Fluid • Inspection 2015 Subaru Forester CLUTCH SYSTEM > Clutch Fluid INSPECTION CAUTION: Be careful not to spill the brake fluid. Brake fluid spilled on the vehicle body will harm the paint surface; wash it off...

Transmission/Transaxle • Clutch System • Clutch Fluid Air Bleeding • Procedure 2015 Subaru Forester CLUTCH SYSTEM > Clutch Fluid Air Bleeding PROCEDURE CAUTION: Be careful not to spill the brake fluid. Brake fluid spilled on the vehicle body will harm the paint surface;...

Transmission/Transaxle • Clutch System • Clutch Fluid Air Bleeding • Procedure 2013 Subaru Forester CLUTCH SYSTEM > Clutch Fluid Air Bleeding PROCEDURE NOTE: Bleed air from the oil line with help of a co-worker. 1. Remove the air intake boot assembly. INTAKE...

Transmission/Transaxle • Clutch System • Clutch Disc and Cover • Removal 2008 Subaru Forester CLUTCH SYSTEM > Clutch Disc and Cover REMOVAL 1. Remove the transmission assembly from the vehicle body. MANUAL TRANSMISSION AND DIFFERENTIAL(5MT) > Manual Transmission...

PERIODIC MAINTENANCE SERVICES > Clutch System INSPECTION AND ADJUSTMENT Refer to “CL” section for inspection and adjustment of clutch system. CLUTCH SYSTEM > Clutch Pedal >...

CLUTCH SYSTEM > Clutch Switch REMOVAL 1. Disconnect the ground cable from battery. 2. Remove the cover assembly - instrument panel LWR driver. EXTERIOR/INTERIOR TRIM >...

CLUTCH SYSTEM > Clutch Pedal INSTALLATION 1. Install in the reverse order of removal. Tightening torque: Clutch pedal 18 N·m (1.8 kgf-m, 13.3 ft-lb) Air intake boot 3...

CLUTCH SYSTEM > Clutch Pedal ASSEMBLY 1. Install the stopper and pedal pad to the clutch pedal. 2. Install the clutch switch to the pedal bracket. 3. Clean the pedal...

CLUTCH SYSTEM > Clutch Pedal ASSEMBLY 1. Install the stopper, etc., temporarily to the pedal bracket. 2. Clean the clutch pedal and brake pedal bushing holes, apply grease,...

CLUTCH SYSTEM > Clutch Pedal ASSEMBLY 1. Attach the stopper, etc. to pedal bracket temporarily. 2. Clean inside of bores of clutch pedal and brake pedal, apply grease, and...
© 2018. suforester.com
Order call back